Ny låttext av Maria Nilsson

There's a world outside your window


I know you feel defeated

I've heard it long enough

That's why I'm here to tell you

To help you, make you see

That...


There's a world outside your window

You've gotta get out there

Gotta see it

This world outside your window


I know you've done it

Though it's wrong

Oh, so wrong

You can't let people put you down


I wish there was

A way for me

To make you see

Make you see this world

Through brighter eyes


Even though someone broke your heart

And the world seems grey for life

I want to make you see


There's a world outside your window

You've gotta get out there

Gotta see it

This world outside your window


You don't even see the rainbow

The rainbow that you used to love

So open up your eyes

Open up your heart

See the rainbow again

It's there

Outside your window


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0