Ny dikt av Marlene

To You With Love

When I hold it all inside, it's not long till i burst,
But I try and stay strong for you.
When I'm all alone in the dark
that's when I can cry, but,
I tell myself that I'm brave enough for two.

When everything, just gets too far for me,
It's then I feel that I want to die.
When all I can do is take care of your heart,
And try my best to hide a lie.

But don't you worry about me now,
Because I'm going to be alright.
I'll love you forever no matter what,
Close to you I will always be.
Don't worry, I know you're strong,
so this song's to you with love from me.

Days go by and I hold it in the best I can,
Not to let anything get away.
Afraid that I'll slip and you'll find out,
I'm not what I portray.

I just need a shoulder to cry on,
Someone to hear my lonely voice,
Someone to really listen to what I have to say,
To tell me what they think of my choice.

But don't you worry about me now,
Because I'm going to be alright.
I'll love you forever no matter what,
Close to you I will always be.
Don't worry, I know you're strong,
so this song's to you with love from me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0