Ny dikt av Marlene

Ayla
Oh how thy eyes shine like the stars
how smooth thy skin is to be
how thy fingers caress ones soul
how when you speak i can no longer see
thy lips so red one thinks of blood
Ayla, please, stay with me

The men, they chase your every shadow
but non know you the way I do
non have seen those tears stain thy face
non care as much as I do for you
I have been with you through your heartaches
and through them all I have asked is who?

It might be hard to believe, but you my dear
is what keeps me alive day by day
your smile is so warm it keeps me dreaming
your laugh, in my mind it will always stay
when you are not here I miss you
I miss you more than you can say!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0