Ny låttext från Robert

Like a bee, fighting the wind to reach the flower..

Exhausting...its inner most power...

Against logic and natural laws...

Likewise ...Likewise...I feel tryin´

to win your heart without lyin´

Well yeah, tasting that honey so sweet

made my heart cry out in the street....

Now I feel like a bee without its wing...

like an ant empty loaded wanderin´...........

Why baby, why better if I didn´t...know...

Now I am somethingyou´d rather throw.....

Well yeah..., tasting that sugar at the top..

Made my heart just wanna pop....

Why baby, why...Better if I didn´t know....

Now I am something that you throw.

Crawling up that stem..?

or fetch another straw..?

Oh why baby why....better I didn´t know....

Once I succeded to open that flower..

Once I had a chance of becoming your lover...

Now only remains that memory ....

of sweet sweet honey..

Now it feels unattainable to reach...your hearts tower....

I wish I knew the cure for recover...

Oh why baby...why....better I didn´t know.........."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0