Ny dikt av Marlene

Pleasurable Sin


His eyes, they follow her every stir

"How may I help you my good sir?"

His lips they whisper in quiet ease

"Is there anything I might please?"

His fingers explore with gentle touch

"Good sir, is that not too much?"

His breath plays at her fingers bend

"Good lord, this is not what I intend"


The ruffles sound from her dress

"Good lady, how you do caress."

A gentle moan grows from his chest

"It seems I may be possessed."

Her fingers crawl to the length of his hair

"Good lady, I need som sweet air."

They whimper in unision, breath bare

"We shall repent with a prayer."


The dead of the night shine upon them now

He leans over to kiss her gentle brow.

She whispers his name in sweet say

How could she ever say nay?

His heart swells as he sees her sleep

Falling to her ever so deep.

They sleep together, in eachothers arm

Tonight not any will come to harm.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0